Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy Generator website

FOR OFFICE LEASING

JLL
Hayley English Blockley

Managing Director
213.239.6054
hayley.blockley@am.jll.com
LIC #01781682

Peter Hajimihalis

Managing Director
213.239.6399
peter.hajimihalis@am.jll.com
LIC #01994663

CIM Group
Geno St. John III

Senior Director, Leasing
323.556.9658
gstjohn@cimgroup.com
LIC #01805139

FOR RETAIL LEASING

CBRE
Derrick Moore

Senior VP, Retail Services
213.613.3334
derrick.moore@cbre.com
LIC #01029938

Priscilla Vega

Client Services Coordinator
213.613.3334
priscilla.vega@cbre.com
LIC #02075064

CIM Group
David Attar

Vice President, Retail Leasing
323.860.4939
dattar@cimgroup.com
LIC #01836260

Sadé Holz

Director, Retail Leasing
323.860.7409
sholz@cimgroup.com
LIC #01962244

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

PROPERTY 
MANAGEMENT

Management Office
350 S. Grand Avenue
Suite 2230
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Office Hours
8:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday
(213) 625-3525
Security
(213) 290-9613
After Hours
(213) 290-9613
After Hours
(213) 290-9613
The Yard is available for filming opportunities.

PARKING DIRECTIONS

PROPERTY 
DIRECTIONS

Parking Garage
351 S. Olive Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071

CONTACT US

CIM Group needs the contact information you provided us to contact you about our products and services.

For information regarding our Privacy Policy, please visit www.cimprivacypolicy.com.